• Little children, let us love, not in word or speech, but in truth and action. John 3:18
  • Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not unto your own understanding. In all your ways, acknowledge Him, And He will direct your path. Proverbs 3: 5-6

  • I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Philippians 4:13

Dana Tonus

Holy Cross Family of Schools


dana@wecatholicparents.com

Heather McAuley

Assumption Family of Schools

Parent Engagement Committee Chair
heather@wecatholicparents.com

Claudette Daoud

Cardinal Carter Family of Schools

claudette@wecatholicparents.com

Stephanie Kirk

Vice Chair/At Large Parent Representative

stephanie@wecatholicparents.com

Jason Lazarus

Chair/Brennan Family of Schools

jason@wecatholicparents.com

Fabio Costante

Trustee Representative 

fabio@wecatholicparents.com

WECDSB Representatives

  • Paul Picard- Director of Education
  • Barbara Holland -Trustee Chair

Shelley Bolger

Holy Names Family of Schools

PRO Grant Committee Chair
shelley@wecatholicparents.com

Anita Carlini

Special Education Rep

anita@wecatholicparents.com

Colleen Switzer

St. Anne Family of Schools


colleen@wecatholicparents.com

Mike Houston

Post-Secondary Rep

mike@wecatholicparents.com

Kim Bouchard

Rep at Large

Karen Palamides

Rep at Large

 

Morgan Jas

Catholic Central Family of Schools