• Little children, let us love, not in word or speech, but in truth and action. John 3:18
  • Trust in the Lord with all your heart, and lean not unto your own understanding. In all your ways, acknowledge Him, And He will direct your path. Proverbs 3: 5-6

  • I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me. Philippians 4:13

School Contacts

Below is a list of contact emails for the various schools.  We are still in the midst of setting up contact emails, so if you do not get a response, please use the contact form on the contact page, and your email will be directed accordingly. 

Elementary Schools Email Contacts
Christ the King Catholic Elementary School christking@wecatholicparents.com
H.J. Lassaline Catholic Elementary School hjlassaline@wecatholicparents.com
Holy Cross Catholic Elementary School holycrosscatholic@wecatholicparents.com
Holy Name Catholic Elementary School holynamecatholic@wecatholicparents.com
Immaculate Conception Catholic Elementary School immaculateconception@wecatholicparents.com
LA Desmarais Catholic Elementary School ladesmarais@wecatholicparents.com
Notre Dame Catholic Elementary School notredame@wecatholicparents.com
Our Lady of Annunciation Catholic Elementary School ourladyannunciation@wecatholicparents.com
Our Lady of Lourdes Catholic Elementary School ourladylourdes@wecatholicparents.com
Our Lady of Mount Carmel Catholic School ourladymountcarmel@wecatholicparents.com
Our Lady of Perpetual Help Catholic School ourladyperpetualhelp@wecatholicparents.com
Queen of Peace School queenpeace@wecatholicparents.com
Sacred Heart Catholic Elementary School sacredheart@wecatholicparents.com
St. Angela Catholic Elementary School stangela@wecatholicparents.com
St. Anne French Immersion Catholic School stannefrenchimmersion@wecatholicparents.com
St. Anthony Catholic Elementary School stanthony@wecatholicparents.com
St. Bernard Cath. Elem.- Amherstburg stbernardamherstburg@wecatholicparents.com
St. Bernard Catholic Elementary School stbernard@wecatholicparents.com
St. Christopher Catholic Elementary School stchristopher@wecatholicparents.com
St. Gabriel Catholic Elementary School stgabriel@wecatholicparents.com
St. Gregory Catholic Elementary School stgregory@wecatholicparents.com
St. James Catholic Elementary School stjames@wecatholicparents.com
St. John Catholic Elementary School stjohncatholic@wecatholicparents.com
St. John Vianney Catholic Elementary School stjohnvianney@wecatholicparents.com
St. John de Brebeuf Catholic Elementary School stjohndebrebeuf@wecatholicparents.com
St. John the Baptist Catholic Elementary School stjohnthebaptist@wecatholicparents.com
St. John the Evangelist Catholic Elementary School stjohntheevangelist@wecatholicparents.com
St. Joseph Catholic Elementary School stjoesph@wecatholicparents.com
St. Jules Catholic Elementary School stjules@wecatholicparents.com
St. Louis Catholic Elementary School stlouis@wecatholicparents.com
St. Maria Goretti School stmaria@wecatholicparents.com
St. Mary Catholic Elementary School stmary@wecatholicparents.com
St. Peter Catholic Elementary School stpeter@wecatholicparents.com
St. Pius X Catholic Elementary School stpiusx@wecatholicparents.com
St. Rose Catholic Elementary School 216 strose@wecatholicparents.com
St. William Catholic Elementary School stwilliam@wecatholicparents.com
Stella Maris Catholic Elementary School stellamaris@wecatholicparents.com
W J Langlois Catholic Elementary School wjlanglois@wecatholicparents.com

Secondary Schools Email Contacts
Assumption assumption@wecatholicparents.com
Cardinal Carter cardinalcarter@wecatholicparents.com
F.J. Brennan fjbrennan@wecatholicparents.com
Catholic Central catholiccentral@wecatholicparents.com
Holy Names holynames@wecatholicparents.com
St. Anne stanne@wecatholicparents.com
St. Joseph’s stjoseph@wecatholicparents.com
St. Michael’s Alternate H.S. stmichaelsalternate@wecatholicparents.com
St. Michael’s Adult Education stmichaelsadult@wecatholicparents.com
St. Thomas of Villanova stthomasvillanova@wecatholicparents.com